Lechia Gdansk

Fortuna 1 Liga
Fortuna 1 Liga League level: PolandSecond Tier Table position: 7 In league since: 1 year
Lechia Gdansk
  • Squad size: 30
  • Average age: 22.6
  • Foreigners: 13  43.3 %
deadline-day banner

Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 07/08

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 07/08

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 14 2 1 2.59 34:9 7.000
Away record 17 7 4 6 1.47 21:25 3.676
Overall balance 34 21 6 7 2.03 55:34 5.338
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:00 AM Wisla Plock ? 5.500 5:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 2, 2008 12:00 AM Legia Warszawa ? 5.500 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Apr 9, 2008 12:00 AM Legia Warszawa ? 11.000 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:05 PM (1.) Arka Gdynia ? 10.000 0:0
2 Sun Aug 5, 2007 5:00 PM (10.) Tur Turek ? 3.000 2:0
3 Wed Aug 8, 2007 5:00 PM (13.) Piast Gliwice ? 6.000 3:0
4 Sat Aug 11, 2007 12:00 AM (10.) Wisla Plock ? 6.000 2:2
5 Sat Aug 18, 2007 12:00 AM (10.) GKS Jastrzebie ? 6.000 2:2
6 Wed Aug 22, 2007 12:00 AM (11.) Polonia Warsaw ? 2.000 3:1
7 Sun Aug 26, 2007 5:00 PM (12.) Odra Opole ? 4.500 1:2
8 Sat Sep 1, 2007 12:00 AM (14.) Motor Lublin ? 4.500 0:1
9 Sun Sep 9, 2007 12:00 AM (13.) LKS Lomza ? 5.000 1:0
10 Sun Sep 16, 2007 12:00 AM (10.) Warta Poznan ? 3.000 3:1
11 Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:00 AM (10.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? 1.500 1:1
12 Sun Sep 23, 2007 12:00 AM (10.) Pelikan Lowicz ? 5.000 4:0
13 Sat Sep 29, 2007 12:00 AM (8.) Kmita Zabierzów ? 500 2:3
14 Sun Oct 7, 2007 12:00 AM (8.) GKS Katowice ? 6.000 2:0
15 Sun Oct 14, 2007 12:00 AM (7.) Znicz Pruszkow ? 2.000 1:2
16 Fri Oct 19, 2007 12:00 AM (4.) Slask Wroclaw ? 4.000 3:1
17 Sat Oct 27, 2007 12:00 AM (2.) Stal Stalowa Wola ? 2.000 2:2
18 Sun Nov 4, 2007 12:00 AM (3.) Arka Gdynia ? 11.000 1:0
19 Sun Nov 11, 2007 12:00 AM (4.) Tur Turek ? 3.500 2:0
20 Sun Mar 9, 2008 12:00 AM (4.) Piast Gliwice ? 3:0
21 Sat Mar 15, 2008 12:00 AM (5.) Wisla Plock ? 11.000 1:0
22 Sat Mar 22, 2008 12:00 AM (3.) GKS Jastrzebie ? 4.000 0:1
23 Sun Mar 30, 2008 12:00 AM (3.) Polonia Warsaw ? 10.000 2:1
24 Sat Apr 5, 2008 12:00 AM (2.) Odra Opole ? 4.000 2:3
25 Sat Apr 12, 2008 12:00 AM (2.) Motor Lublin ? 8.000 2:0
26 Sat Apr 19, 2008 12:00 AM (1.) LKS Lomza ? 1.800 1:0
27 Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:00 AM (1.) Warta Poznan ? 1:2
28 Wed Apr 30, 2008 12:00 AM (1.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? 9.000 4:2
29 Sun May 4, 2008 12:00 AM (1.) Pelikan Lowicz ? 1.500 2:2
30 Wed May 7, 2008 12:00 AM (1.) Kmita Zabierzów ? 8.000 1:0
31 Sat May 10, 2008 5:00 PM (1.) GKS Katowice ? 6.000 0:1
32 Sun May 18, 2008 2:40 PM (1.) Znicz Pruszkow 4-4-2 double 6 10.000 1:0
33 Wed May 21, 2008 12:00 AM (1.) Slask Wroclaw ? 5.500 2:0
34 Sat May 24, 2008 12:00 AM (1.) Stal Stalowa Wola ? 10.000 2:0

Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 07/08

# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Lechia Gdansk 34 21 69
2 Slask Wroclaw 34 25 64
3 Piast Gliwice 34 22 62
4 Arka Gdynia 34 31 62
5 Znicz Pruszkow 34 26 62
6 Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 34 26 58
7 Polonia Warsaw 34 9 50