Pogon Siedlce

2 Liga
2 Liga League level: PolandThird Tier Table position: 3 In league since: 6 years
Pogon Siedlce
  • Squad size: 28
  • Average age: 23.7
  • Foreigners: 1  3.6 %
  • National team players: 0
  • Stadium: Stadion ROSRRiT  2.901 Seats
  • Current transfer record: +-0
deadline-day banner

Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last games

H Sandecja Nowy Sacz A Lech Poznan II A Olimpia Grudziadz H Skra Czestochowa A Radunia Stezyca H Zaglebie Lubin II A Chojniczanka Chojnice A LKS Lodz II
A Polonia Bytom H Kotwica Kolobrzeg H Wisla Pulawy
A Olimpia Elblag H Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala A GKS Jastrzebie A Stal Stalowa Wola

Performance chart 2 Liga 23/24

Record 2 Liga 23/24

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1.88 15:10 810
Away record 11 5 3 3 1.64 17:12 740
Overall balance 19 9 6 4 1.74 32:22 770
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Wed Aug 9, 2023 4:00 PM Olimpia Elblag 3-5-2 Attacking 718 2:1
First Round Tue Sep 26, 2023 3:00 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 3-4-2-1 511 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 21, 2023 5:00 PM (3.) LKS Lodz II 3-5-2 Attacking 713 1:1
2 Sat Jul 29, 2023 5:00 PM (9.) Stal Stalowa Wola 3-5-2 747 2:0
3 Sat Aug 5, 2023 5:00 PM (5.) Stomil Olsztyn 3-5-2 1.769 0:0
4 Sat Aug 12, 2023 5:00 PM (8.) KKS 1925 Kalisz 3-5-2 684 0:2
5 Sat Aug 19, 2023 5:00 PM (11.) Hutnik Krakow 3-5-2 800 1:1
6 Sat Aug 26, 2023 5:00 PM (11.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 3-5-2 606 3:0
7 Sat Sep 2, 2023 5:45 PM (8.) Polonia Bytom 3-4-2-1 1.178 1:1
8 Wed Sep 20, 2023 6:00 PM (9.) Olimpia Elblag 3-4-2-1 854 1:0
9 Sun Sep 17, 2023 12:00 PM (12.) Lech Poznan II 3-4-2-1 54 0:4
10 Sat Sep 23, 2023 4:00 PM (9.) Kotwica Kolobrzeg 3-4-2-1 677 3:3
11 Sun Oct 1, 2023 6:00 PM (10.) Olimpia Grudziadz 3-4-2-1 511 2:3
12 Sat Oct 7, 2023 3:00 PM (7.) Skra Czestochowa 3-4-2-1 503 2:1
13 Sun Oct 15, 2023 2:00 PM (4.) Radunia Stezyca 3-5-2 374 1:2
14 Mon Oct 23, 2023 6:15 PM (3.) Zaglebie Lubin II 3-5-2 1.200 2:1
15 Sun Oct 29, 2023 11:30 AM (2.) GKS Jastrzebie 3-5-2 724 2:1
16 Sat Nov 4, 2023 4:45 PM (3.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 3-5-2 Attacking 666 1:2
17 Sun Nov 12, 2023 8:00 PM (2.) Wisla Pulawy 3-4-1-2 1.351 2:2
18 Mon Nov 20, 2023 4:00 PM (3.) LKS Lodz II 3-5-2 Attacking 1:2
19 Mon Nov 27, 2023 4:15 PM (2.) Stal Stalowa Wola 3-5-2 Attacking 1.215 2:1
20 4:00 PM (3.) Stomil Olsztyn ppd.
21 Unknown (3.) KKS 1925 Kalisz -:-
22 Unknown (3.) Hutnik Krakow -:-
23 Unknown (3.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz -:-
24 Unknown (3.) Polonia Bytom -:-
25 Unknown (3.) Olimpia Elblag -:-
26 Unknown (3.) Lech Poznan II -:-
27 Unknown (3.) Kotwica Kolobrzeg -:-
28 Unknown (3.) Olimpia Grudziadz -:-
29 Unknown (3.) Skra Czestochowa -:-
30 Unknown (3.) Radunia Stezyca -:-
31 Unknown (3.) Zaglebie Lubin II -:-
32 Unknown (3.) GKS Jastrzebie -:-
33 Unknown (3.) Chojniczanka Chojnice -:-
34 Unknown (3.) Wisla Pulawy -:-

Table section 2 Liga 23/24

# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kotwica Kolobrzeg 19 13 37
2 KKS 1925 Kalisz 19 11 34
3 Pogon Siedlce 19 10 33
4 Radunia Stezyca 19 3 31
5 Chojniczanka Chojnice 20 4 30
6 Hutnik Krakow 20 2 30
7 LKS Lodz II 20 2 28