Swit Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki

3 Liga - Group I
3 Liga - Group I League level: PolandFourth Tier Table position: 5 In league since: 9 years
Swit Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki
  • Squad size: 29
  • Average age: 23.4
  • Foreigners: 3  10.3 %
  • National team players: 0
  • Stadium: Stadion Miejski  3.400 Seats
  • Current transfer record: +-0
deadline-day banner

Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2 Liga - East 13/14

Record 2 Liga - East 13/14

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 3 10 0.88 14:29 293
Away record 17 2 4 11 0.59 6:27 765
Overall balance 34 6 7 21 0.74 20:56 529
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Sat Jul 13, 2013 5:00 PM Rozwój Katowice ? 100 4:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2013 7:00 PM (18.) Wigry Suwalki ? 900 4:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2013 5:00 PM (15.) Siarka Tarnobrzeg ? 320 1:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2013 5:00 PM (13.) Pogon Siedlce ? 1.500 2:1
4 Sun Aug 18, 2013 5:00 PM (14.) Concordia Elblag ? 340 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2013 5:00 PM (17.) Stal Rzeszow 4-2-3-1 900 0:0
6 Sun Sep 1, 2013 11:15 AM (16.) Pelikan Lowicz ? 500 2:0
7 Sun Sep 8, 2013 4:00 PM (17.) Radomiak Radom ? 500 1:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2013 5:00 PM (17.) Limanovia Limanowa ? 700 1:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2013 7:00 PM (17.) Motor Lublin ? 500 2:3
10 Sat Sep 28, 2013 4:00 PM (17.) Wisla Pulawy ? 400 1:3
11 Sun Oct 6, 2013 4:00 PM (17.) Stal Mielec ? 150 2:1
12 Sat Oct 12, 2013 3:00 PM (14.) Olimpia Elblag ? 346 0:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2013 3:00 PM (12.) Znicz Pruszkow 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2013 2:00 PM (13.) Legionovia Legionowo 4-2-3-1 850 0:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2013 3:00 PM (13.) Olimpia Zambrow 4-2-3-1 250 1:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2013 1:00 PM (13.) Stal Stalowa Wola 4-2-3-1 4:0
17 Sun Nov 17, 2013 3:00 PM (15.) Garbarnia Krakow ? 170 0:1
18 Sat Nov 23, 2013 3:00 PM (16.) Wigry Suwalki ? 240 0:0
19 Sat Mar 8, 2014 2:00 PM (16.) Siarka Tarnobrzeg ? 1.804 1:0
20 Sat Mar 15, 2014 3:00 PM (16.) Pogon Siedlce ? 200 2:1
21 Sun Mar 23, 2014 12:00 PM (16.) Concordia Elblag 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
22 Sat Mar 29, 2014 3:00 PM (15.) Stal Rzeszow ? 220 0:1
23 Fri Apr 4, 2014 6:00 PM (15.) Pelikan Lowicz ? 200 0:2
24 Sat Apr 12, 2014 3:30 PM (15.) Radomiak Radom ? 700 1:0
25 Sat Apr 19, 2014 2:00 PM (16.) Limanovia Limanowa ? 200 3:3
26 Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:00 PM (18.) Motor Lublin ? 700 2:0
27 Sat Apr 26, 2014 5:00 PM (18.) Wisla Pulawy ? 190 1:6
28 Sun May 4, 2014 8:00 PM (18.) Stal Mielec ? 2.500 3:0
29 Sun May 11, 2014 5:00 PM (18.) Olimpia Elblag ? 450 1:2
30 Sat May 17, 2014 7:00 PM (18.) Znicz Pruszkow 300 4:0
31 Wed May 21, 2014 7:00 PM (18.) Legionovia Legionowo ? 550 0:4
32 Sun May 25, 2014 5:00 PM (18.) Olimpia Zambrow 200 0:0
33 Sun Jun 1, 2014 5:00 PM (18.) Stal Stalowa Wola 200 0:2
34 Sun Jun 8, 2014 5:00 PM (18.) Garbarnia Krakow 200 2:0