Zaglebie Sosnowiec

Fortuna 1 Liga
Fortuna 1 Liga League level: PolandSecond Tier Table position: 18 In league since: 5 years
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
  • Squad size: 35
  • Average age: 25.1
  • Foreigners: 9  25.7 %
deadline-day banner

Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last games

H Lechia Gdansk A GKS Katowice A Gryf Wejherowo
A Odra Opole A Gornik Leczna A Stal Rzeszow A Wisla Kraków
H Resovia Rzeszów A Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala H Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza H Polonia Warsaw H GKS Tychy H Górnik Zabrze H Arka Gdynia A Miedz Legnica

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 23/24

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 23/24

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 1 5 0.57 8:13 4.305
Away record 9 1 4 4 0.78 5:9 5.058
Overall balance 16 2 5 9 0.69 13:22 4.729
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 27, 2023 3:30 PM Gryf Wejherowo 3-4-2-1 430 1:3
Second Round Tue Oct 31, 2023 6:00 PM Górnik Zabrze 3-4-2-1 7.352 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 21, 2023 8:30 PM (18.) Motor Lublin 4-2-3-1 9.476 3:2
2 Sat Jul 29, 2023 5:30 PM (13.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 4.727 1:1
3 Fri Aug 4, 2023 6:00 PM (13.) Znicz Pruszkow 4-2-3-1 1.793 1:0
4 Sat Aug 12, 2023 8:00 PM (15.) Resovia Rzeszów 3-4-2-1 4.313 0:1
5 Fri Aug 18, 2023 6:00 PM (16.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 3-4-2-1 4.007 2:1
6 Mon Aug 28, 2023 6:00 PM (16.) Odra Opole 3-4-2-1 2.977 0:0
7 Sun Sep 3, 2023 12:40 PM (17.) Lechia Gdansk 3-4-2-1 7.097 5:2
8 Fri Sep 15, 2023 8:30 PM (16.) GKS Katowice 3-4-2-1 5.087 0:1
9 Sun Sep 24, 2023 6:00 PM (14.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 3-4-2-1 7.284 1:3
10 Mon Oct 2, 2023 6:00 PM (15.) Gornik Leczna 3-4-2-1 1.734 1:1
11 Sun Oct 8, 2023 6:00 PM (16.) Polonia Warsaw 3-4-2-1 6.715 0:2
12 Sat Oct 21, 2023 3:00 PM (18.) Stal Rzeszow 3-4-2-1 2.952 0:0
13 Sat Oct 28, 2023 5:30 PM (16.) GKS Tychy 3-4-2-1 0:1
14 Fri Nov 3, 2023 8:30 PM (17.) Wisla Kraków 3-4-2-1 14.269 0:0
15 Sun Nov 12, 2023 6:00 PM (18.) Arka Gdynia 3-4-2-1 1:3
16 Sun Nov 26, 2023 6:00 PM (18.) Miedz Legnica 3-4-2-1 3.227 2:0
17 5:30 PM (18.) Chrobry Glogow -:-
18 8:30 PM (18.) Motor Lublin -:-
19 8:30 PM (18.) Wisla Plock -:-
20 Unknown (18.) Znicz Pruszkow -:-
21 Unknown (18.) Resovia Rzeszów -:-
22 Unknown (18.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala -:-
23 Unknown (18.) Odra Opole -:-
24 Unknown (18.) Lechia Gdansk -:-
25 Unknown (18.) GKS Katowice -:-
26 Unknown (18.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza -:-
27 Unknown (18.) Gornik Leczna -:-
28 Unknown (18.) Polonia Warsaw -:-
29 Unknown (18.) Stal Rzeszow -:-
30 Unknown (18.) GKS Tychy -:-
31 Unknown (18.) Wisla Kraków -:-
32 Unknown (18.) Arka Gdynia -:-
33 Unknown (18.) Miedz Legnica -:-
34 Unknown (18.) Chrobry Glogow -:-

Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 23/24

# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 GKS Katowice 17 1 21
13 Znicz Pruszkow 17 -7 20
14 Polonia Warsaw 17 -2 19
15 Chrobry Glogow 16 -10 18
16 Resovia Rzeszów 16 -15 14
17 Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 16 -12 13
18 Zaglebie Sosnowiec 16 -9 11